Theology Commission

This Commission shall:
i. Promote the study of Catholic theology

ii. See that our Christian life and liturgical practices do not run counter to Catholic theology

iii. Encourage proper inculturation of the Christian faith

iv. Study and deal with theological aberrations when they rear their ugly heads in any part of the diocese.

S/No. Name Portfolio
1 Fr. John Madubuko Chairperson
2 Fr. Ernest Obodo Secretary
3 Fr. Benneth Ugwu Member
4 Fr. John Nwafor Member
5 Sr. Sylvia Nwachukwu, DDL Member
6 Sr. Rose Uchem, MSHR Member
7 Fr. Chinedu Anieke Member
8 Fr. Hilary Mgbodile Member
9 Sr. Chizoba Muomah Member
10 Barr. Mrs. Celine Ugwu Member

© 2007 - 2018. Catholic Diocese of Enugu. All rights reserved.

Website designed and hosted by BuildingEwealth Info-Tech Limited