Educational Institutions

Higher Institutions of the Diocese

a. St.Bernard Hostel, Nchatancha, P. O. Box 302, Enugu.

b. Catholic Institute for Development Justice and Peace, 3 Ikwuato St. Uwani Enugu.

c. Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwu-Omu Nike, Enugu 

d. Institute of Ecumenical Education, Thinkers Corner, P. O. Box 302, Enugu

e. St. Paul's International Institute of Evangelization, Emene, Enugu (SPIIEE), c/o Catholic Secretariat, P.O.Box 302, Enugu, email: [email protected]

Higher Institutions in the Diocese

a. Bigard Memorial Seminary (Uwani),P. O. Box 327, Enugu

b. Our Saviour Institute of Science, Agric & Technology, Ogui Road, Enugu.

c. Spiritan International School of Theology (SIST), Attakwu, Box 9696, Enugu.

d. Caritas University, Amorji-Nike, P.M.B 01784 Enugu, 

E-mail: [email protected]

Seminaries / Secondary Schools of the Diocese

a. Queen of Apostles Seminary (Spiritual Year), Imezi Owa; P. O. Box 613 Enugu

b. Sacred Heart Seminary, Nsude, P. O. Box 565, Enugu

c. College of Immaculate Conception, P. O. Box 307, Enugu

d. Ecumenical Community Secondary School, Thinkers Corner, P.O.Box 302, Enugu

e. Holy Rosary College, Zik Avenue, Uwani, Box 312, Enugu

f. St. Patrick's College, Emene

g. St. Joseph's College, Emene

h. St. Paul's College, Eke

i. St. Theresa's College, Abor

j. Sedes Sapientiae Girls' Secondary School, Oghe

k. Sedes Sapientiae Special Science School, Oghe

l. Holy Trinity College, Isigwu Umana

7.1.4 Mission Secondary Schools in the Diocese

a. DDL. Juniorate, Ikegbunam St. Abakpa Nike, Box 546 Enugu

b. Immaculate Heart Scholasticate, Ogui, P. O. Box 704, Enugu

c. Our Saviour Community Secondary School, Ogui Rd, Enugu

d. OSISATECH Boys' Secondary School, Emene, Enugu.

e. OSISATECH Girls' Secondary School, Ind.Layout, Enugu.

Vocational Centres of the Diocese

a. Ave Maria Vocational Institute, Box 56, Enugu Ngwo

b. Father Gregory Ogbonna Memorial Vocational Centre, P. O. Box 40, Okpatu, Via Enugu

c. Nazareth Vocational Skill Centre, 78 Agbani Road, Coal Camp, Enugu

d. Olu Aka Di Mma Vocational Industrial Technical Training Centre, Ogbete Enugu

e. St. Mark Comprehensive Vocational Institute, Umana-Ndiagu, Ezeagu L.G.A

f. St. Monica Youth Vocational Training Centre, 1B Market Rd. Ogui, Box 302, Enugu

Mission Vocational Centres in the Diocese

a. St. Ann Vocational School, D.D.L., Box 546, Enugu

7.1.7 Nursery / Primary Schools:

a. Ave Maria Kinder / Nursery School, Box 56, Enugu Ngwo

b. Bishop Okoye Memorial Nursery / Primary School, Abakpa-Nike, P. O. Box 546, Enugu

c. Daughters of Mercy Nursery School, Iva Valley, Enugu

d. Divine Love Nursery School, 4th Ave. Trans-Ekulu, P.O.Box 546, Enugu

e. Immaculate Heart Nursery School, P. O. Box 704, Enugu

f. Our Lady of Guadalupe Nursery & Primary School, No. 4 Constitution Close, G.R.A., Enugu

g. Sacred Heart Nursery School, P.O.Box 405, Uwani-Enugu

h. St. Mary Nursery / Primary School, Emene, Enugu

i. St. Patrick Nursery School, c/o St. Patrick Parish, Ogbete

j. St. Paul Nursery School, Awkunanaw, Enugu

k. St. Paul Nursery / Primary School, Eke

l. St. Theresa Nursery / Primary School, Abakpa

m. St. Rosa Nursery/Primary School, New Haven, Venerini Sisters

n. Marist Nursery and Primary School, P. O. Box 104, Emene, 08035434034

o. Central School Akegbe Ugwu

Reflections - Sponsors - Publications - News - Resources - Contact


© 2013. All rights reserved - Catholic Diocese of Enugu

For enquiries contact the site administrator 
Rev. Fr. Joseph Offor
Director of Social Communication
We’re social follow us on
Designed By: Kadnetwork Nigeria
Created  in 1962