Episcopal Vicars

S/No. Vicar Administrative Area
1 Fr. Nnamdi Ambrose Nwankwo Vicar for Priests
2 Fr. Cletus Obasi Vicar for the Religious
3 Fr. Michael Chime Judicial Vicar
4 Msgr. Chima Nwamadi Vicar for Public Relations
5 Msgr. Eugene Ugonna Igboaja Vicar for the Laity
6 Fr. Henry Uwabunkeonye Vicar for the Youth
7 Msgr. F. Okpalaibekwe Vicar for New Evangelisation

© 2007 - 2017. Catholic Diocese of Enugu. All rights reserved.

Website designed and hosted by BuildingEwealth Info-Tech Limited